About this course

Thu, Apr 18 - Thu, 18 Jul 2024

17:00 - 18:00

10 - 16 years old

All

Everyone



Notes from the coach

13-Week Junior Padel Courses for children aged 10+. For all, beginners and experienced alike. Covering the Rules, Essential Ball Skills, Key Techniques, Tactics and Match Play. Each session will cover a different aspect of the game, with basket drills and weekly matches allowing all participants to walk away with newly acquired, or enhanced Padel skills. Equipment included.

Sessions

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 02 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 09 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 16 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 23 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park

Hyde Park

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 02 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 09 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 16 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 23 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 06 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 27 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00




Need more information?

Email: hyde@parksports.co.uk

Phone: 02072241625



Where to find us

Hyde Park
south carriage drive, london, LONDON W2 2UH

Course full

Course full