About this course

Thu, Sep 05 - Thu, 19 Dec 2024

17:00 - 18:00

10 - 16 years old

All

Everyone



Notes from the coach

15-Week Junior Padel Courses for children aged 10+. For all, beginners and experienced alike. Covering the Rules, Essential Ball Skills, Key Techniques, Tactics and Match Play. Each session will cover a different aspect of the game, with basket drills and weekly matches allowing all participants to walk away with newly acquired, or enhanced Padel skills. Equipment included.

Sessions

Thu, 05 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 12 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 19 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 26 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 03 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 10 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 17 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 24 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 07 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 14 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 21 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 28 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 05 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 12 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park
Thu, 19 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Hyde Park

Hyde Park

Thu, 05 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 12 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 19 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 26 Sep 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 03 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 10 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 17 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 24 Oct 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 07 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 14 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 21 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 28 Nov 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 05 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 12 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Hyde Park

Thu, 19 Dec 2024 17:00 - 18:00




Need more information?

Email: hyde@parksports.co.uk

Phone: 02072241625



Where to find us

Hyde Park
south carriage drive, london, W2 2UH

Book today for just

£300.00

per person

15 sessions included

£300.00 per person